Averill, Sedore, Zarkovic MPSF honorable mention

Taylor Averill, Brooke Sedore and Siki Zarkovic named honorable mention on the all-MPSF teams today. Zarkovic also named to the 7-member all-freshman team.

BYU sweeps awards, Patch Freshman of the year, Sander player of the year.

Also first team was Long Beach State’s Taylor Crabb (Punahou)

Second team to USC’s Micah Christenson (Kamehameha) and Pepperdine’s Josh Taylor (Punahou). both sophomores.

Complete list:



  1. meimei April 19, 2013 8:30 am

    a big Congrats to all of them!!!

  2. vballfreak808 April 20, 2013 9:23 am

    Hawaii SVB lost 5-0 to Pepperdine

  3. Warriorfan April 20, 2013 9:44 am

    Well that’s no surprise. I wonder how they did against Santa Clara and UCLA.

  4. Warriorfan April 20, 2013 10:32 am


    I still can’t believe Charlie Wade cut Chris Austin from the team. I am starting to think he can’t spot setting talent..

Comments are closed.