Hawaii men’s volleyball: OTB announces all-decade team, season tickets on sale

Off the Block announced its All-Decade Team
A number of players with Hawaii ties on it.
Complete release click here
On first team
Micah Christenson (Kamehameha), Micah Ma’a (Punahou) and Erik Shoji (Punahou).
On second team
Taylor Crabb (Punahou) and Stijn van Tilburg (Hawaii)
On third team
Brad Lawson (‘Iolani), Taylor Averill (Hawaii) and Evan Enriques (Kamehameha-Hawaii)
Season tickets for Hawaii men’s volleyball on sale
Complete info click here
Tickets can be purchased online, at the Stan Sheriff Center Box Office (Monday-Friday, 9 am-5 pm), or by calling 944-2697.
Hawaii opens its 18-match home season Jan. 3-4 vs. Charlotte.


  1. Mainui December 18, 2019 8:47 am

    Norene listed as Honorable All-America

  2. Cindy Luis December 19, 2019 4:47 am

    1. see previous thread on Iosia

Comments are closed.